LIVE PANEL DISCUSSION: CONNECTED DATA FOR INSIGHTS WITH IMPACT

Contact Name:
Chetan
Phone:
N/A
E-mail:
chetan.bhanushali@datamatics.com
Filed in:
Things to do near Burlington, MA » Business » Development-Meeting

Join us for a live panel discussion to learn how "CONNECTED DATA" is helping global organizations to gain actionable insights at speed.
Highlights -

  • Appreciation of the journey from Discrete Data to Connected Data
  • Acknowledgment of Connected Data as a key business enabler
  • Technology Interventions to drive Connected Data Strategy.

When: 30th September- 09:00 AM EST | 02:00 PM BST | 06:30 PM IST
Entry - Free
Location - Online
Email - chetan.bhanushali@datamatics.com


Register Now 

http://www.eventsnearhere.com/find-events/MA/BURLINGTON/Business/Development-Meeting/addetail/161717/LIVE-PANEL-DISCUSSION:-CONNECTED-DATA-FOR-INSIGHTS-WITH-IMPACT

Online Event Access

Click Here For Online Event Access

Street Address


Burlington, MA 01803

Dates

through
  View Calendar

Comments