The Regulatory Pathway for Expedited Access to Malaysian Pharma Industry

Contact Name:
Freyr Freyr
Phone:
09084837958
E-mail:
pr@freyrsolutions.com
Filed in:
Things to do near Princeton, NJ » Business » Business-Dinner

Malaysia is one of the top pharma markets in the Southeast Asia region. With the increasing population and awareness, the demand for pharmaceuticals is scaling on a bigger level. The efforts being made by the Malaysian government are captivating foreign investors. Efforts like tax exemptions for pharma stakeholders make Malaysia a potential market for medicinal products. The National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency (NPRA) acts as the secretariat to the Authority. NPRA follows strict mandates and competent Regulatory knowledge that assure significant benefits. If you have Malaysia on your markets-to-enter list and are looking for end-to-end knowledge on the Regulatory aspects of Malaysia, Freyr is hosting an exclusive webinar on "The Regulatory Pathway for Expedited Access to Malaysian Pharma Industry.” Freyr’s Malaysian regulatory expert, Mr. Zulkhurnain Utar will present the session and explain about distinct features of the Malaysian medicine market, approval processes, significant Regulatory challenges, and solutions. Join the session on June 23, 2021 at 10:00 AM CDT | 11:00 AM EDT |4:00 PM BST | 5:00 PM CEST.
 
http://www.eventsnearhere.com/find-events/NJ/PRINCETON/Business/Business-Dinner/addetail/169714/The-Regulatory-Pathway-for-Expedited-Access-to-Malaysian-Pharma-Industry

Online Event Access

Click Here For Online Event Access

Street Address

150 College Road West, Ste 102, Princeto
Princeton, NJ 08540

Dates

through
  View Calendar